Episcopal Diocese of Rochester
Joy in Christ, a way of life

Deans & Districts of the Diocese

Monroe District
Monroe County except the City of Rochester including Caledonia
Dean:   The Very Rev. Ken Pepin
Warden: Ms. Linda Ketchum-Pompilli
District Facebook Page 


Northeast District 
Ontario and Wayne Counties
Dean: The Very Rev. David Hefling
Warden:  The Rev. Michael Laver


Rochester District
The City of Rochester
Dean:   The Very Rev. Ruth Ferguson
Warden:  Mr. Peter Barker
District Facebook Page 


Southeast District
Schuyler, Steuben and Yates Counties, except for Hornell
Dean:     The Very Rev. Lynne Sharp
Warden:   Ms. Pat Selwood


Southwest District
Allegany and Livingston Counties, plus Hornell
Dean: The Very Rev. Billy Daniel
Warden:  Mr. Robert Walker