Episcopal Diocese of Rochester
Joy in Christ, a way of life

Trustees

The Trustees hold the powers and duties granted to them by Section 5 of the Religious Corporations Law of the State of New York and are responsible for the prudent management of assets of the Diocese. Lay and clergy members comprise this body.

Roster

Name Role Details Term Contact
Charles Zettek Jr. Elected
Rochester
2023 to 2026 czettek@msn.com
Julie Forney Elected
Monroe
2023 to 2026 jforney@nothnagle.com
Carl D'Angio Elected
Monroe
2023 to 2026 carl_dangio@urmc.rochester.edu
Richard J. (Rick) Harrison Elected
Rochester
2021 to 2024 rick@richardjharrison.com
John Wallin Elected
Southwest
2021 to 2024 jdw3175@rochester.rr.com
Lyn Omphroy Ex Officio
Monroe
Treasurer
2020 to 2025 lyn.omphroy@gmail.com
Leslie Kernan Jr. Elected 2022 to 2025 Lkernan1@rochester.rr.com
Stanley Jones Elected 2022 to 2025 stanley.jones@dcaa.mil
The Rev. Julie Cicora Appointed 2022 to 2024 julie.cicora@gmail.com
Bliss Owen Appointed
Assistant Treasurer
bowen@grayloceycpa.com
Todd Rubiano Ex Officio
Chief Financial Officer
todd@episcopaldioceseofrochester.org