Episcopal Diocese of Rochester
Joy in Christ, a way of life

Trustees

The Trustees hold the powers and duties granted to them by Section 5 of the Religious Corporations Law of the State of New York and are responsible for the prudent management of assets of the Diocese. Lay and clergy members comprise this body.

Roster

Name Role Details Term Contact
Scott Seabridge Elected
Monroe
2018 to 2021 scott.seabridge@gmail.com
Peter Vogt Elected
Southeast
2018 to 2021 prv@frontiernet.net
Rev. Ronald Young Elected
Monroe
2019 to 2022 ronald@christchurchpittsford.com
Doug Lyon Appointed 2019 to 2022 doug@lyoncapital.com
Leslie Kernan Jr. Elected
Rochester
2019 to 2022 Lkernan1@rochester.rr.com
Stanley Jones Elected 2019 to 2022 stanley.jones@dcaa.mil
Carl D'Angio Elected 2020 to 2023 carl_dangio@urmc.rochester.edu
Charles Zettek Jr. Elected
Monroe
2020 to 2023 czettek@msn.com
Lyn Omphroy Ex Officio
Monroe
Treasurer
2020 to 2025 lyn.omphroy@gmail.com
Julie Forney Elected
Monroe
2020 to 2023 jforney@nothnagle.com
Susan Scanlon Elected
Rochester
2018 to 2021 susan.j.scanlon@gmail.com
Bliss Owen Ex Officio
Assistant Treasurer
bowen@grayloceycpa.com
Todd Rubiano Ex Officio
Chief Financial Officer
todd@episcopaldioceseofrochester.org
Lyn Omphroy Secretary Mailings
Non-Voting Volunteer
lyn.omphroy@gmail.com