Episcopal Diocese of Rochester
Joy in Christ, a way of life

Convention 90

2021 Convention 90      

To watch the entire Convention 90  CLICK HERE

To watch Bishop Singh's Convention 90 Address CLICK HERE

To read Bishop Singh's Convention 90 Address CLICK HERE

October 30, 2021

Online Zoom Business Meeting

Watch Zoom Video Tutorials

Need Captioning?  Download this app on your device


Instructions for Convention 90 Offertory & UTO Ingathering Donation

To give online click here 


Mail checks to:

Episcopal Diocese of Rochester 

3825 E. Henrietta Rd. Suite 100

Henrietta NY, 14467

Please indicate on the memo line: Convention Offertory OR UTO                                                                               


REQUIRED READING for Convention 90 - Documents for Clergy & Lay Delegates to Review


Consent Agenda

Rules of Order

ZOOM Process Document: Roberts Rules of Order 

2022 Diocesan Council Proposed Budget 

2022 Apportionment Exhibit #12

2020 Diocesan Audit

Minutes From 89 Convention

Official Reports (With Correction to Trustees)

Elected Positions - Terms Expired

Standing Committees

"Meet the Nominees" - Read-only, no need to print

Pre-Selection Ballot Worksheet - Print this for Convention

Courtesy Resolutions

Parish Records: Baptisms, Confirmations, Receptions, Necrology (includes Bishops)

Convention 90 Evaluation



A - Proposed Amendment to Rule of Order #1

B - Standing Committee Proposal to Elect Bishop Provisional, Stephen Lane

C - Proposed Amendment to Diocese of Rochester Canon 9, Section 1(i)

D - Dissolution of St. Peter’s, Bloomfield, as a Church

E - Resolution from the floor: Support the proposal in United States Congress, bill H.R. 301, to designate

“Lift Every Voice and Sing” as our National Hymn


Reference Documents

2022 First Draft Diocesan Budget  (June 2021)


Open Positions for Diocesan Elective Offices                                                                                     

Trustees - Elect 3 Lay or Clergy

Standing Committee - Elect 1 Lay and 1 Clergy

Diocesan Council - Elect 3 Clergy  & (Each District, Delegates will elect 1 lay)

Commission on Ministry - Elect 2 Lay and 1 Clergy

Disciplinary Board - Elect 1 Lay and 1 Clergy

Nominations deadline - June 30, 2021