Episcopal Diocese of Rochester
Joy in Christ, as a way of life

Election Results - Convention 85

2016 Convention 85
Standing Committee
Rev. Robert Picken
Ms. Susan Woodhouse
Mr. Leslie Kernan
Mr. Douglass Lyon
Rev. Ronald Young
Diocesan Council
Margy Ashley
Floyd Bayley
Julie Syracuse
Commission on Ministry  
Rev. Dahn Gandell
Rev. Jimmie Sue Deppe
Ms. Robin Yergeau
Disciplinary Board
Rev. Daniel Linnenberg
Ms. Catherine Cerulli
General Convention Deputy
Rev. Paul Frolick
Rev. Denise Yarbrough
Rev. Chris Streeter
Rev. Dahn Gandell
Ms. Keisha Stokes
Ms. Sarah Peters
Mr. Joshua Barrett
Ms. Paula Valeri