#### **2020 ELECTIVE OFFICES - CONVENTION 89**

### **DIOCESAN COUNCIL Canon 6**

Term of two years; may serve two terms; may <u>not</u> serve concurrently on Standing Committee or Trustees

### **Elect 3 Lay-at-Large**

Term expiring

**Not eligible** for election:

Floyd Bayley
Julie Syracuse

**Eligible** for election:

Gilbert (Buz) Stewart

\_\_\_\_\_

### **STANDING COMMITTEE** Article VII

Term of four years; may <u>not</u> serve consecutive terms; may <u>not</u> serve concurrently on Diocesan Council, Trustee, or COM

### **Elect 1 Clergy and 1 Lay**

Term expiring

**Not eligible** for election:

Rev. Rob Picken Susan Woodhouse

### **TRUSTEES** Canon 7

Term of three years; no term limits; may <u>not</u> serve concurrently on Diocesan Council or Standing Committee

### **Elect 3 Clergy or Lay**

Term expiring

**Eligible** for election:

Julie Forney Charles Zettek Carl D'Angio

### **COMMISSION ON MINISTRY** Canon 24

Term of three years; may serve two terms; may not serve concurrently on Standing Committee

### Elect 1 Clergy & 1 Lay

Term expiring

**Not eligible** for election:

Rev. Krista Cameron

**Rob Ferris** 

**Eligible** for election:

Jill Daddis Ellen Ralston

Rev. Keith Patterson

\_\_\_\_\_

## **DISCIPLINARY BOARD** Canon 21

Term of three years; seven members – 4 clergy and 3 lay; may serve 2 terms; may **not** serve concurrently on Standing Committee

# **Elect 2 Clergy and 1 Lay**

Term expiring eligible for election:

Debs Duguid-May Richard Krapf Nina Johnson

\_\_\_\_\_

### Provisional (Alternate) Deputies to General Convention 2021 Canon 4

Term of (3) years; no term limit.

At the annual Convention no less than eighteen months before the General Convention, four presbyters or deacons and four lay persons shall be elected to represent this Diocese as Deputies to the General Convention.

### **Elect 4 Clergy and 4 Lay**

2021 General Convention: Baltimore MD - June 30 - July 13