2023 Standing Committees for Convention 92

Committee on Arrangements

Bishop's Staff Rev. Keisha Stokes Patricia Cummings Bruce Dunn Rev. Lance Robbins

Constitution and Canons

Paul Greene, Esq.
Dyson Gay, Esq.
Thomas Wright, Esq.
Amanda Dwyer Esq.
Rev. Canon Dr. C. Denise Yarbrough, Esq.
Rev. Michael Hartney

Resolutions Committee

Rev. Mitch Bojarski Sarah Peters Rev. Canon Johnnie Ross Susan Woodhouse

Read & Correct Minutes

Rev. Keisha Stokes, Secretary Kristy Estey

Committee on Credentials

Rev. Greg Kremer Sarah Butler Kristy Estey

Committee on Dispatch of Business

Rev. Donald Schranz, Chair Anne Lewis

Nominations Committee

Northeast District

- William Hoehne
- Very Rev. Gretchen Ratterree

Monroe District

- Lynn Ringholtz
- Very Rev. Ken Pepin

Southeast District

- Roxanne Gaylord
- Very Rev. Troy Preston, Chair

Rochester District

- Peter Barker
- Very Rev. Ruth Ferguson
- Very Rev. Leslie Burkardt

Southwest District

- William Nash
- Very Rev. Virginia Mazzarella

Committee on Elections

Rev. Patti Blaine Rev. Lance Robbins Julie Syracuse Patricia Cummings