Convention 92 Elective Offices - 2023 Pre-Selection Worksheet

Please review the "Meet the Nominees" document that provides the details on each nominee running for office. We suggest that you print this Pre-Selection Worksheet, make your selections ("X") and refer to it for the electronic voting on convention day. Keep in mind, there may be nominations from the floor of convention to consider. If someone is nominated from the floor of convention, write the name of that person in where you see "Write-in" on that specific elective office.

Select	Standing Committee
"X"	(Elect 1 Clergy)
	Columba Salamony
	"Write-in"
	Standing Committee
	(Elect 1 Lay)
	Roxanne Gaylord
	"Write-in"
	Trustees
	(Elect 3 Clergy or Lay)
	Carl D'Angio
	Julie Forney
	Charlie Zettek
	"Write-in"
	Diocesan Council
	(Elect 3 Clergy-at-Large)
	Shanna Hawks
	Virginia Mazzarella
	Keisha Stokes
	"Write-in"
	Commission on Ministry
	(Elect 2 Lay)
	Karen Martin
	Kathy Stokes
	"Write-in"
	Disciplinary Board
	(Elect 2 Clergy)
	Leslie Burkardt
	Troy Preston
	"Write-in"
	Disciplinary Board
	(Elect 1 Lay)
	Mary Lou Hunt-Quintal
	"Write-in"
	Trice III

Select "X"	General Convention Provisional Deputy (Elect 4 Clergy)
	Leslie Burkardt
	Ken Pepin
	Troy Preston
	Gretchen Ratterree
	"Write-in"
	"Write-in"
	"Write-in"
	"Write-in"
	General Convention Provisional Deputy
	(Elect 4 Lay)
	Sue Boland
	Jan Farnsworth
	Rob Ferris
	Julie Syracuse
	"Write-in"
	"Write-in"
	"Write-in"
	"Write-in"