2023 ELECTIVE OFFICES - CONVENTION 92

DIOCESAN COUNCIL Canon 6

Term of two years; may serve two terms; may <u>not</u> serve concurrently on Standing Committee or Trustees

Elect 3 Clergy-at-Large

Term expiring

Not eligible for election:

Rev. Elizabeth Harden Rev. Padraic Collins-Bohrer

Term expiring **eligible** for election:

Rev. Keisha Stokes

STANDING COMMITTEE Article VII

Term of four years; may <u>not</u> serve consecutive terms; may <u>not</u> serve concurrently on Diocesan Council, Trustee, or COM

Elect 1 Clergy and 1 Lay

Term expiring

Not eligible for election:

Rev. Ken Pepin Michael Davis

TRUSTEES Canon 7

Term of three years; no term limits; may <u>not</u> serve concurrently on Diocesan Council or Standing Committee

Elect 3 Clergy or Lay

Term expiring **eligible** for election:

Carl D'Angio Charlie Zettek Julie Forney

COMMISSION ON MINISTRY Canon 24

Term of three years; may serve two terms; may **not** serve concurrently on Standing Committee

Elect 2 Lay

Eligible for election:

Rev. Virginia Mazzarella Sandy Van Wormer Anne Lewis James Cannon

DISCIPLINARY BOARD Canon 21

Term of three years; seven members – 4 clergy and 3 lay; may serve 2 terms; may **not** serve concurrently on Standing Committee

Elect 2 Clergy and 1 Lay

Term expiring, not eligible for election

Rev. Richard Krapf

Term expiring **eligible** for election:

Abraham Steiner

District Elections for Diocesan Council

Term of two years; may serve two terms." after "District Elections for Diocesan Council. Canon 6(2) ((d).

Elect (1) Lay from Each District

Term expiring **not eligible** for election:

Eligible for election:

Peter Barker (Rochester) Lynn Ringholz (Monroe) Roxanne Gaylord (Southeast)

<u>Provisional (Alternate) Deputies to General Convention 2024</u> Elect 4 CLERGY and 4 LAY