Standing Committee, 10/26/19

Present: Sarah Peters, Rob Picken, Leslie Burkardt, Michael Davis, Cameron Miller, Carolyn Mok, Ken Pepin, Susan Woodhouse.

Ms Peters convened Standing Committee on 10/26/19 @ Diocesan Convention, Hobart and William Smith Colleges, @ 1:20 pm.

We welcomed to the newly elected members, Mr. Davis and Fa. Pepin to the committee.We said good bye to Ms Peters and Fa. Hamlin.

Election of officers. Fa. Picken was elected as President, Dr. Mok as secretary. The meeting was adjourned at 1:25 pm.

The next meeting will be on Nov, 20, Wednesday afternoon, at 4pm. Agenda and minutes will be sent at a later date.

Respectfully submitted, Carolyn Mok