2018 Standing Committees for Convention 87

Committee on Arrangements

Bishop's Staff

The Rev. Andrea Stridiron

The Rev. Billy Daniel

The Rev. Virginia Tyler Smith

The Rev. Chris Streeter

Constitution and Canons

Philip Fileri, Esq.

Dyson Gay, Esq.

Thomas Wright, Esq.

Susan Scanlon, Esq.

Rev. Canon Dr. C. Denise Yarbrough, Esq.

Paul Greene, Esq.

Resolutions Committee

The Rev. Peter Peters

The Rev. Virginia Tyler Smith

The Rev. Billy Daniel

Mr. John Roy

Ms. Madeline Gamble

Read & Correct Minutes

The Rev. Andrea Stridiron

Bishop Prince Singh

Ms. Susan Woodhouse

Committee on Credentials

The Rev. Thomas Gramley

Ms. Sue Boland

Ms. Amy Jackson

MS. Sandy Nobriga

Committee on Dispatch of Business

The Rev. Canon Johnnie Ross

Ms. Gladys Palmer

Nominations Committee

The Rev. Andrea Stridiron, Secretary to Convention Northeast District - Co-Chairs

- Ms. Julie Syracuse
- The Very Rev. Andrew VanBuren

Monroe District

- Ms. Linda Ketchum Pompilli
- The Very Rev. Lance Robbins

Southeast District

- Ms. Nancy Latour
- The Very Rev. Lynne Sharp

Rochester District

- Ms. Kelley McClenney
- The Very Rev. Dahn Gandell

Southwest District

- Ms. Tara Boohar
- The Very Rev. Eric Thompson

Committee on Elections

The Rev. Andrew Van Buren, Chief Teller

The Rev. Patti Blaine

Ms. Patti Cummings

Ms. Barbara Drake

The Rev. Michael Laver

Mr. Bill Plew

Ms. Keisha Stokes