Episcopal Diocese of Rochester
Joy in Christ, as a way of life

Hours & Holidays

Regular office hours

3825 E. Henrietta Road, Henrietta, NY 14467

Monday - Thursday: 9 AM - 5 PM

Friday: Working day with office closed for telecommuting (meetings by appointment only)

Our offices will occasionally close during inclement weather. Please check this page or office phone message (585-473-2977) for closing information in case of poor weather. Committee chairs will communicate with members regarding committee meeting cancellations.

2018 Annual Holidays / Closures

2017 Christmas - New Year’s                            Dec. 23  – Monday, January 1, 2018

2018 - Office reopens                                         Tuesday, January 2 

Martin Luther King Day                                  Monday, January 15

President’s Day                                                     Monday, February 19

Good Friday                                                           Friday, March 30

Easter Monday                                                     Monday, April 2

Memorial Day                                                      Monday, May 28

Independence Day                                             Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day                                                              Monday, September 3

Columbus Day                                                      Monday, October 8

Monday after Convention                               Monday, October 29

Veterans Day                                                         Monday, November 12

Thanksgiving Holiday                                       Thurs. Nov. 23 - Friday, 24

Christmas - New Year's                                     Monday Dec. 24 - Tues. Jan. 1, 2018

 

 

2019 Annual Holidays / Closures

2018 Christmas - New Year’s                            Dec. 24 - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

2019 - Office reopens                                           Wednesday, January 2 

Martin Luther King Day                                      Monday, January 21

President’s Day                                                        Monday, February 18

Good Friday                                                              Friday, April 19

Easter Monday                                                         Monday, April 22

Memorial Day                                                          Monday, May 27

Independence Day                                                  Thursday, July 4

Labor Day                                                                  Monday, September 2

Columbus Day                                                         Monday, October 14

Monday after Convention                                   Monday, October 28

Veterans Day                                                            Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Holiday                                           Thurs. Nov. 28 - Friday, 29

Christmas - New Year's                                        Tuesday Dec. 24 - Jan. 1, 2018